Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Middletown Area Board Members

Matt Aliaga  — Vice Chairman
Vice President - Investments
Wells Fargo Advisors
Jim Caplinger
Midwest Switchgear Services
Tom Hackett  — Treasurer
Clark, Shaefer, Hackett
JA of Middletown Area
Steve Hightower
Hightowers Petroleum Co.
Jim Papakirk
Flagel & Papakirk LLC
Darrell Rice
Midwest Switchgear Services
Glenn S. Schnell  — Chairman
LPL Financial Advisor
LCNB Investment Services
Mike Stautberg
Executive Director
Atrium Medical Center Foundation
Darrell Templeton
Mark D. Welch
Vice President Trust Officer
First Financial Wealth Resource
Mike Windley  — Secretary
Sr. Business Manager
Union Pacific Railroad
Thomas C. Blake  — Honor Roll Board Member
Harry Pratt  — Honor Roll Board Member



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Middletown Area, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand